Mahogany Fall Makeup Look | Makeup Transformation

Hi Beauty Pixies! It’s Gwen Woo from Singapore ๐Ÿ˜˜. Hope this series of Makeup Transformation Videos will inspire you to shine with different looks everyday through Makeup. ๐Ÿ’‹ Enjoy!


The look that I will be sharing today is a matte dark mahogany, smokey eyes makeup.

This is based on the whole rebel eyes inspiration, where you kind of use just 1 shade blown all the way up from the eyelid all the way to the crease, creating a gradient smokey effect.

This look is kind of grungy and very appropriate for fall. This is definitely not a day time wearable look, more for the night time. Since the emphasis is on the eyes, I will be using a natural MLBB color for the lips.

Does this look Eurasian to you?I was inspired by my pen pal from Russia ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ for this look. She lives near the border of China-Russia. Most of them are Russians with Asian features.

I set a poll on my Instagram Stories and the results were divided. 50-50. What do you think? Comment down below. I would love to hear from you guys.

As this is just a transformation video, do comment down below if you are keen to see a tutorial on how I achieve this look. I’ll be more than willing to share. Remember, every lady deserves to shine from within. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Last of all, like + subscribe + share it with your friends and family if you enjoy this video.

That’s all for today!

I’ll see you in my next post!

XOXO,

Gwen


Products Used:

*shown in video

Lens | Lush Crystal Lens #Pink


Sharing the same interests as me?

Follow me:
INSTAGRAM | CLOZETTE CO | WORDPRESS | YOUTUBE |FACEBOOK ๏ฟผ
Email: wxwgwen@gmail.com


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑